Témoignages de clients

Percolate offre à ses employés la possibilité de travailler de n'importe où

 

DIALPAD + PERCOLATE

Percolate aide les entreprises à créer des expériences clients stimulantes sur tous les canaux marketing. La start-up, qui possède des bureaux aux quatre coins de la planète, compte parmi ses clients des marques emblématiques connues dans le monde entier comme GE ou Marriott ainsi que des entreprises émergentes à forte croissance comme Lyft ou Pandora. De Londres à San Francisco, l'équipe de Percolate utilise Dialpad pour rester en contact et collaborer lors de déplacements.

« La rapidité de déploiement de Dialpad est vraiment géniale. Il suffit d'un ordinateur portable ou d'un smartphone. »
Kyle Jackson
|
Directeur informatique

DÉPLOIEMENT DE DIALPAD EN 24 HEURES

Directeur informatique chez Percolate, Kyle Jackson est en charge de la pile technologique de l'entreprise. Son service informatique, qui est composé de trois personnes (lui inclus), doit gérer plus de 70 applications cloud utilisées par plus de 300 employés à travers le monde. Pour Kyle et son équipe, il était donc crucial de choisir une plateforme de communication qui s'intégrait parfaitement à sa pile informatique existante, et la possibilité d'authentifier Dialpad à l'aide d'identifiants Google a rapidement su les convaincre. Les administrateurs de l'entreprise peuvent désormais ajouter des centaines d'utilisateurs Dialpad basés dans le monde entier tout en sirotant une tasse de café.

L'équipe s'est intéressée à Dialpad en raison de son architecture cloud, mais aussi de sa facilité d'utilisation. Selon Kyle, Dialpad constitue le système de communication d'entreprise idéal : une interface élégante, des fonctionnalités pertinentes et une expérience conçue aussi bien pour les utilisateurs finaux que les administrateurs informatiques. « L'avis de Dialpad est clair : il faut utiliser un softphone. Et c'est exactement le point de vue vers lequel je voulais guider mes utilisateurs », explique Kyle.

Les employés de la start-up collaborent à présent sur une plateforme de communication unique qui soutient la culture du « travailler n'importe où ». Indépendamment du lieu ou de l'heure, les employés peuvent bénéficier d'une expérience fluide sur leurs appareils mobiles préférés. Grâce à la fonctionnalité « cliquer pour connecter », Dialpad permet d'écrire un message ou de lancer un appel, une vidéo ou un chat en seulement quelques secondes.

Puisque Dialpad peut être utilisé même lors de déplacements, les employés de Percolate ne sont plus cantonnés à leurs bureaux pour travailler. En effet, les opérateurs peuvent désormais présenter leurs produits à la volée, les équipes en charge de l'assistance client sont en mesure de résoudre des tickets urgents dans le métro et les designers peuvent collaborer depuis leur salon. Ainsi, les différents services de l'entreprise ne sont plus dépendants du matériel fixé sur leur bureau. Voix, vidéo, envoi de messages et réunions : Dialpad a créé une expérience de communication plus efficace et intuitive qui s'étend à l'ensemble des employés de Percolate.

webicons_master

Customer Story

Percolate frees employees to work from anywhere

Watch Video

Dialpad + Percolate

Percolate helps companies create inspired customer experiences across marketing channels. The nimble startup has offices around the world, and its clients include iconic, global brands like GE and Marriott, as well as emerging, high-growth companies like Lyft and Pandora. From London to San Francisco, Percolates’ teams use Dialpad to connect and collaborate on-the-go.

Offices

SF, NY, LDN+

Employees

300+

Industry

Software

Website

percolate.com

The Deployment in Numbers

Deployment In

24 Hrs

Cost Savings

60%

Desk Phones Recycled

100%

Scaling Across the Globe

When Percolate moved into its first New York City office, teams relied on a complex VoIP system that ran on desk phones. But with an average of ten new staff starting each week, onboarding quickly became a tedious and time-consuming operation. To ramp up users and perform simple tasks like adding a headset or issuing a license, IT had to place orders that took three weeks to fulfill. “I literally couldn’t get phones fast enough between when people were hired and when they started,” explained Kyle Jackson, Percolate’s Director of IT.

Remote Offices

Global Scale

IT Administration

International Carrier Costs

We love how quick Dialpad is to deploy. All you need is a laptop or smartphone.

— Kyle Jackson, Director of IT at Percolate

Watch Video
Get Case Study

A 24-Hour Dialpad Deployment

Percolate has approximately 70 cloud applications deployed across the company. Ultimately, the communications platform Kyle’s team chose had to fit seamlessly into this existing ecosystem. Dialpad’s native integration with Google Apps quickly became a game-changer. The ability to authenticate Dialpad with Google credentials enables Percolate’s IT team to preserve a user’s identity from one application to the next. Now, admins can provision hundreds of Dialpad users around the world over a cup of coffee.

Voice

Messaging

Google Apps for Work

Inspiring a Work-From-Anywhere Culture

Percolate’s Director of IT runs the company’s technology stack with the help of two support staff. Together, the lean IT department supports over 300 employees around the globe.

The team’s attraction to Dialpad was based not only on its cloud architecture, but also its usability. To Kyle, Dialpad was what enterprise communications should look like—a sleek interface, a relevant feature set, and an experience designed with both end users and IT administrators in mind. “Dialpad’s opinion is clear—you should be using a softphone. That’s exactly the perspective I wanted to guide my users towards,” Kyle explained.

The startup’s workforce now collaborates on a single communications platform that supports a work-from-anywhere culture. Regardless of the time or place, employees can tap into a seamless experience across their favorite mobile devices. And with click-to-connect functionality, Dialpad makes it easy to initiate a text, call, video, or chat in seconds.

Since Dialpad can be taken on-the-go, Percolate’s employees are now free to work wherever. Sales reps can present virtual demos on the fly, support teams can resolve urgent tickets on the subway, and designers can collaborate from home. Departments everywhere no longer rely on hardware tied to their desks. Across Percolate’s global workforce, Dialpad has created a better, more intuitive communications experience for calls, message, and meetings.

Read more success stories

See the stories of customers who have built better working relationships
 through cloud voice and meetings